2024 Scholarships

Celebrating Our Donors & Recipients!

2024 Scholarship Luncheon

On February 23, 2024,  we hosted our annual Scholarship Luncheon celebrating the donors and recipients of our 2024 donor-based scholarships! We were able to give out nearly $90,000 to students in both the College of Naturopathic Medicine and College of Nutrition, thanks to the generosity of our donors! Donors came from all over Arizona and even Colorado to celebrate with our students, staff, and faculty. We are grateful for the incredible support our donors show these hard-working students and are already looking forward to next year’s luncheon! Scroll through the photos to the right to get a glimpse into the day.

Thank you, donors, for supporting the following student scholarships and their recipients:

Mary A. Alexander Memorial Recipients

  • Josef Funchess
  • Julianna Mazza

Pauline Wild Poore Recipients

  • Sunita Randhawa
  • Ann Leo

Eli Ber Recipient

  • Josh Jorgensen

Be Memorable Recipient

  • Celeste Gillispie (Solis)

Thorne Recipients

  • Natalie Barriball
  • Kirsten Haney
  • Julie Frkovich

Standard Process Recipients

  • Kim Pereda Lopez
  • Julia Cichocki
  • Kaitlyn Sherry

Lim Recipients

  • Lilli Niester
  • Natalie Barriball
  • Brittany Lindsay

Smith Family Recipients

  • David James
  • Jacqueline Mitchell
  • Ann Leo

Dr. Paul Mittman (Endowed) Recipient

  • Monica Graffius

Glasper Family (Endowed) Recipients

  • Mikaela Carty
  • Brittany Lindsay

Dr. Christy Love (Endowed) Recipient

  • Anne Pinegar

Dr. Klee Bethel Recipient

  • Kayla Schafhirt

Designs for Health Recipient

  • Katherine Williams

NCMIC Insurance Company Recipient

  • Natalie Barriball


Interested in donating to student scholarships? Click the button below to learn more!